Into The Flood launch stream of ‘Vices’ via


    Into The Flood album cover

June 10, 2013 (Los Angeles, CA) – In anticipation of the release of new album ‘Vices’ on Tuesday, June 11, INTO THE FLOOD is now streaming the full record at

Check it out here:


Track listing:

1. Vices

2. The Destroyer

3. David Scheinost

4. Sacrificing The Worm

5. Mirrors

6. Regret

7. Disconnected

8. 21:4

9. Sufferer

10. Your Judgment is What Condemns You

11. Faitheater

12. Eye For An Eye

13. By Way of the Snake

Check out the video for “David Scheinost” directed by Kyle Bishop:

“Sacrificing The Worm” song stream: 

For more information on INTO THE FLOOD, please visit:


Leave us a comment

Comments are closed.